Team

Britta Bußmann

Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon 040 22 72 16-67
Fax 040 22 72 16-66
britta.bussmann@jugend-erzbistum-hamburg.de

Kerstin Meyer

Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon 040 22 72 16-60
Fax 040 22 72 16-66
kerstin.meyer@jugend-erzbistum-hamburg.de

Paula Gerhardstein

Bildungsreferentin
Telefon 040 22 72 16-69
Mobil 0173 197 88 29
paula.gerhardstein@jugend-erzbistum-hamburg.de

Michaela Eiben

Bildungsreferentin
Telefon 040 22 72 16-64
Mobil 0163 248 77 59
michaela.eiben@jugend-erzbistum-hamburg.de

Regine Waizenegger

Bildungsreferentin
Telefon 040 22 72 16-65
Mobil 0163 248 77 08
regine.waizenegger@jugend-erzbistum-hamburg.de

Sara Hürten

Bildungsreferentin
Telefon 040 22 72 16-62
Mobil 0163 248 77 67
sara.huerten@jugend-erzbistum-hamburg.de

Tobias Weiske

Leitung
Telefon 040 22 72 16-63
Mobil 0152 09 27 12 21
tobias.weiske@jugend-erzbistum-hamburg.de

Valerian Laudi

Bildungsreferent
Telefon  040 22 72 16 68
Mobil 0163 248 77 78
valerian.laudi@jugend-erzbistum-hamburg.de